top of page

Willkommen zu den Schauplätzen meiner Bücher! Welcome to the settings of my books!

An dieser Stelle findet Ihr ab jetzt Bilder und Informationen zu den Orten, an denen meine Krimis spielen. Denn wenn Ihr schon mit meinen Büchern in der Hand Lissabon erkundet, warum dann nicht diesen Blog als eine Art "ergänzenden Reiseführer" nutzen? Und bei Fragen, einfach das Kontaktformular ausfüllen und abschicken, ich antworte so schnell ich kann. Versprochen!

 

In my blog, you will from now on find images of and information about the places where the plots of my books are set. Because, when you are exploring Lisbon with my books in your hand anyway, why not use this blog as "add-on" tourist guide of the different kind? And if you have questions, just fill in the contact form and click "send", I will reply as quickly as I can. Promise!

Kiwi popsicle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page